USEFUL INFORMATION

Transportation

On the next link you’ll find information about the bus services at Zerain:
http://www.goierri.org/doc/L4BMutiloa_beasain.pdf

 

 On the next link you’ll find information about the bus services at Goierri:
http://www.goierri.org/eu/transporte/transporte_publico/

 

Schedule for picking up old furniture and objects

Downloadable PDFa.

Useful phone numbers

This is the list of useful phone numbers at Zerain:

Name Telephone Fax E-mail
Aldabe tourist services 943800185 - aldabe@aldabe.com
Cultural Association Oa 943801727 - -
Day care center 943800109 / 943801535 943801606 zerain.zerain@haurreskolak.net
Doctor´s office 943801526 / 943801163 - -
Harizti-erdi Lodging 943801505 - turismobulegoa@zerain.com
Lumagorri 943800161 / 943801556 - -
Mandio Restaurant 943801705 - -
Oiharte Cider house 680171291 - oiharte@euskalnet.net
Oiharte Rural Guesthouse 680171291 - ohiarte@euskalnet.net
Ostatu Restaurant 943801799 - -
Otatza Cider house 943801757 - -
School 943801535 943801606 012035aa@hezkuntza.net
Tellerine Rural Guesthouse 943582031 - -
Tourism office 943801505 943801606 turismobulegoa@zerain.com
Town Hall 943801724 943801869 zerain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Txirbil E.M. 943800208 - txirbil@txirbil.com
Zerain Dezagun Foundation 943800014 - mandio@zerain.com

BUILD ZERAIN








Town Hall of Zerain 2010 © | 20214 Zerain | Telephone: 943801724 | Fax: 943801869 | E-mail: zerain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Development: BIT&MINA and Kultur Atelier